Username: Password:
 
Contact Us

Contact Us > Our Locations

Email Alerts
Email Signup
Hot Jobs
  • MAINTENANCE TEAM LEAD - ROTATING EQUIPMENT
  • Ref: 570/231
  • >Find out more
  •  
Our Staff

Contact us if you have any questions (you may also find some answers here) or require assistance with the recruitment or staffing needs for your business, we would be delighted to hear from you.


Carlton is a member of the Recruitment and Employment Confederation and is a Registered FPAL Supplier.


Management


Kevin Riley MREC Cert RP - Director

k.riley@carltonrs.com


Engineering Consultants


Daniel Hyland BSc (Hons) AIRP - Engineering Recruitment Manager

d.hyland@carltonrs.com


Dan Kuszpit - Managing Consultant

d.kuszpit@carltonrs.com


Amanda Reid BSc MIRP CertRP – Senior Engineering Consultant

a.reid@carltonrs.com


Industrial Consultant


Paul Douglas - Industrial Team Lead

p.douglas@carltonrs.com


Accountancy & Finance Consultants


Andrew Inglis - Managing Consultant

a.inglis@carltonrs.com


Commercial Consultants


Andrew Kerr - Commercial Team Lead

a.kerr@carltonrs.com


Andrew Inglis - Managing Consultant

a.inglis@carltonrs.com


Alan Patterson BA MIRP – Senior Recruitment Consultant/Aftercare Coordinator

a.patterson@carltonrs.com


HR & Training


Alan Patterson BA MIRP – Senior Recruitment Consultant/Aftercare Coordinator

a.patterson@carltonrs.com


Aftercare


Alan Patterson BA MIRP – Senior Recruitment Consultant/Aftercare Coordinator

a.patterson@carltonrs.com


Job Alerts Sent To You Register now for our job alerts email matched to your needs.
Register with US
Find Your Perfect Job Upload your CV and our consultants will match you to the right vacancies.
Upload Your CV